Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rawNuncut
Hi im aaron
Online: 1746 days ago   Updated: 1746 days ago   Joined: 1746 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Okay where do I begin,
First off, my name is Aaron Evans. I'm a 23yr old Italian, native American.
I am actually quite the character ;) I'm a bonifide joker at heart, I absolutely love putting a smile on someone's face. I have a swagger, Im completely genuine, very straight forward, & oh oh so blunt! I DO NOT tolerate bullsh*tperiod. *if your commin with that drama i suggest you kick rocks* I have been thru so much in my life with past relationships that im almost to the point where I'm just like "Eff girls altogether" lol. Ima be doin me for now or atleast until I find a young lady that can *really* spark my interest& be real. I currently go to aviation school I have a bachelors degree in electronics, I'm also working towards getting my pilots liscense. I work for American airlines as a avionics tech, I currently also live in Tulsa. Ima huge gym rat, I play bball atleast 4x outta the week, i love the outdoors anything to do with being active& I'm down, altho I do love being a homebody as well, being lazy every now n then is okay lol.
I truely don't know exactly what I'm lookin for, just a woman that's down to earth& a good friend. If it progressed into something more I'd be inclined to see were it leads. But I'm not lookin to rush into anything.



View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Idk what the hell im looking for?
If you are interested in me you can shoot me a message & we will go from there.
Yup Yup

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms