Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
randyr2
I am fun, intelligent, and spontaneous!
Online: 2303 days ago   Updated: 2304 days ago   Joined: 2304 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I like to live life to its fullest. Never turning down an opportunity to challenge myself. I have two great kids and they are the center of my life. I believe in being a father first, and keep a very active role in their life. I have joint custody, however, I'm not looking for another mother, or a babysitter, for the kids. Just a special woman who understands my priorities and is willing to share her time with me. I own a private martial arts school, teach seminars, work a full time job, and help coach my kids soccer teams. So, you can say I'm a little busy. The good thing is, these activities are usually not all occurring at the same time.
I have a B.S. Degree in Management and Finance and worked in the financial industry for some time. However, I retired from the desk and traded it to help my fellow man. I have also spent over 25 years training in the traditional Martial arts of Okinawa and surrounding areas and its an important part of my life.
When I have time off I like to spend time doing things with my kids, getting in a personal workout, and we can't forget home improvement. In fact, I just bought another project house. I can't help it, I love working with my hands, building, improving, and creating.
However, the night is all about fun!! Riding the Harley, cruising around town, popping in on some of the "not so popular" watering holes, hitting the stadium and supporting the local [[soccer]] team, or a few parties with my friends. All just to blow off steam.
The next adventure will be world travel...Ive got the bug bad!
Is it a hastle to ship a Harley everywhere you go??

If you like what you hear, want to share, and love: kids, dogs, motorcycles, and a hopeless romantic who likes to live fast, but takes things slow... I'd like to meet you.


What I'm Looking For

If your interested in a one-on-one relationship, eventually, and not: a gold digger, drama queen, player-ette, or on any type of mental medication, please feel free to contact me.

If you are confident, but still know how to accept compliments, it would be amazing.

I am a hopeless romantic. So, if you dont like sincere, yet corny, heart felt attempts at romance move along. Giggles and "that look" are okay.

If you are a girly-girl that can cut loose, or a tom-boy that knows how and when to be a lady, I am interested in knowing all about you.

However, bottom line... If you can make a homemade Chocolate Pie, the possibilities are endless!



 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
45.8985ms