Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
randy4457
Why does this have to be so hard
Online: 2076 days ago   Updated: 2076 days ago   Joined: 2076 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sinnemahoning Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a honest and kind hearted person. I think honesty leads to a deeper trusting relationship. I have old fashion values too. Family and friends are very important to me.Without them you have no life. I have worked hard all of my life and look forward to enjoying the coming years. A nice slow dance would make a nice invite though. I do enjoy a glass of wine and occasionally a beer. By the way i am a pretty good cook because i had to raise four children pretty much by myself. I live in an area that has a lot of room to roam and i also like camping around the country and it would be nice to have someone to share it with. I am very flexible when it comes to doing things and am up for most challenges. I live in a beautiful and peaceful area which is not too close to most of you. If that is a problem please pass me by. I do not have a problem traveling to be with that special lady. If you think you might be up to the challenge just let me know!! Randy

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who wants to explore what life has to offer. Life is short as it is, and we are looking for that last partner. Hopefully without rushing into a wrong relationship.I just need that special one to enjoy them with. I am not into the bar scene and would not look there for you.I am also not looking for someone to take care of me but taking care of each other would be nice .
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms