Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
randy1228
Looking for LOVE
Online: 2385 days ago   Updated: 2385 days ago   Joined: 2385 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: chester Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a soldier in the Army. I have been in for 13 years. I am also a single dad. I'm very active and enjoy lots of physical activities. I love to travel all over. I also make my own wine as a hobby. The wine I make is very good. I alo have a lot of love to give that ONE special person. I am a one woman man and will never be anything but that. I am not a player and never will be. have lots of respect for woman and show it. I will be happy t open the door for you, pull out your chair, and give you my coat if you are cold. i hope you like what you have read. If so don't forget to send m an email
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a woman who likes to give a lot of affection and recieve the same in return. A girl who likes so hold hands and go on walks. Someone who want's all the love I have in my heart. A woman who is serious and wants to evetually get married. I am looking for a woman who loves to be cared for and taken care of, not because she needs it but because she wants it. I have a big heart and no one to share it with. If you are interested in the love I have to share email me and I will respond to you, I prmise.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
6.8359ms