Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rainrabbit
TimDobbs
Online: 1738 days ago   Updated: 1738 days ago   Joined: 1738 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well theres much to tell, i've been a musician for about 10 years. used to party with some cool bands, some i got to actually perform with, mostly just get so badly messed up to the point that we wouldn't remember the hellaciously fun night we had, truley just because we'd even amaze ourselves.. but about me, i enjoy the night life, dancing at clubs, live music, coffee/tea shops, lovely eateries, parks, hikes, campouts with warm fires (the gasoline raises the temp a notch or two) ummmmm. waking up with someone i love, long all night sessions of conversations about stuff that is to be and not to be liked... going wild underneath the roof with insanely loud jams and good movies, and most of all smoking a freshly rolled cigarette. well message me if ya wanna know anymore.
What I'm Looking For

just looking for a friend, someone simple to hang out with and talk to, not really looking for a serious relationship unless it turns into that, but of course i love going out on dates at nice restaurants, gettin coffee or tea and some nice shops, going out for walks in the city or in the mountains, watching a movie sittin real close to someone special, whatever sounds good at the time.. we'll be glad to meet ya and see what ur intrested in, im a man that loves change
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms