My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Does he exist?
Online: 2137 days ago   Updated: 2151 days ago   Joined: 2151 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Plano Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a soon to be divorced woman, my ex has moved back to a different state, there is no contact between us except paperwork, no baggage.
I am completely starting a new life, my kids are 19 and 22 and live with me for another 2 weeks, then I am getting my first place alive since having children.
My Akita and puggle are coming with me in the move ;)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I know I want to be in a serious relationship, I am wanting to find a man, (obviously)that will be my best friend first. I am not here for a hook up! I want to find a man that wants to spend as much time with me as I do them.
I am not perfect, but I will never ask you if my butt looks big in these jeans, its probably not the jeans, lol and that is a trick question and truly unfair. I believe in honesty, being faithful, cheating, is unacceptable. I have worked hard all my life, and have always supported my children and myself.
I will be moving to a place to call my very own in the next few months for the first time without my kids and I am very excited about this. I love my kids but I am ready to be a parent of 2 young adults. If you have kids, that's is fine too.
I love most music except rap, I enjoy my me time and so should you. I am not into the bar scene, and I don't believe I would really find a good mate there.
I will not, and cant fix you, you should be all ok by yourself and want to share yourself with me.
I like to camp and fish (yes, I can bait my own hook and even tie my own knots) I love being in the woods, and love to explore. I love sitting by a fire in the middle of nowhere and cuddle I act like a kid at times, but know when to be serious.
I miss the touching, hand holding, kissing, being close with someone, I miss snuggling, I sleep in a king size bed alone (with the dogs).
I have a few female friends, and they are a lot like myself. I find women shallow, mean and liars. Liars need not apply. I also do not think it is fair the way women treat men. It is NOT ok to be mean to you for a week at a time and blame it on nature, there is medication for that.
I do not like to shop, and I am not about spending your hard earned money.
I like to think that I am a tad unique for all the non feminine opinions that I have and am glad that is who I am. Games hurt, and if I can go to bed without having hurt someone, its been a great day.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date