Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rainied
Seeking the extraordinary
Online: 2038 days ago   Updated: 2038 days ago   Joined: 2038 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fairfield Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm a mom first and foremost. My kids are my life although they are older now which allows me some time on my own. I have a wide range of interests. I love to hike, boat, fish, concerts, theater, listening to live music. I'm also an avid reader, writer and love to keep up on the world around me. I am something of an adrenaline junkie. Been known to jump out of a few airplanes, been parasailing, hang gliding, cliff diving, and hang gliding. I'm trying very hard to talk myself into bungee this year. I am pretty laid back and tend to go with the flow. I try not to judge where someones been in their life. I'm much more interested in where they are going. My friends would describe me as fiercely loyal, straight forward, generous and I try hard to put others needs before my own. I'm looking for a partner. Something long term.
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a man between 36-43 who is strong in their self. Someone who doesn't mind kids and has a positive attitude. I'm not so much looking for someone who has the exact same interests as me because I think that having diffferences allow 2 people to expand their horizons. I'd like someone who is kind, playful, comfortable in their own skin, someone who can talk about everything or nothing at all I am very affectionate and would like to find someone who's ok with that. Most importantly I am looking for a best friend.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms