Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
railfan955
Looking for my soulmate
Online: 1223 days ago   Updated: 1712 days ago   Joined: 1713 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tulsa Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi, I'm new to this site. Well here it goes. I am currently single. I don't drink or smoke. I do expect the same from you as well. I'm native american, 5'5", black hair, brown eyes, & have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who is totally sold out to God, attends church every week like I do (Sunday & Wednesday), & does not cheat on people or anything like that. I do enjoy railroad photography & modeling, facebook, twitter, google +, email, etc. I am currently on SSI due to a disability from birth which I will share with you if you want, but am looking to work from home. I don't drive yet because I have to retake the drive test over again. I am a fun loving person once you get to know me, but might be shy at first. I am currently having to take care of my mother due to health problems. I enjoy fast food, pizza, chinese, tex-mex, all-you-can-eat buffets. I really enjoy Ollie's Station restaurant because of all the trains on display & the great food served there. I also enjoy Starbucks especially the iced chai tea lattes. I love southern Gospel singings & concerts. I enjoy going to festivals when I can go with someone special & have a great time together. I also enjoy fishing & enjoy cooking as well. I do love cats so the same would be greatly appreciated from you as well. I enjoy sitcoms on tv such as Full House. That's all I am going to ramble about for now so if you want to know more just ask me.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is a nice, christian, kind hearted woman. Someone who knows how to take care of her man, & is great around cats. Someone who would love to go & maybe grab a meal somewhere & get to know each other better as well to see where it ends up.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms