My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
cool and classy
Online: 1222 days ago   Updated: 1222 days ago   Joined: 1222 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bristol Connecticut United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am fun loving, talkative and have a very positive outlook. I have a healthy sense of humor. I have no problems conversing and laughing. I am also open minded and tolerant. I have many friends and that will likely always be the case.
I enjoy a huge variety of music including old and new, Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd, latin based music, Pitbull, Lady Gaga, Alanis Morisette, Andreas Vollenweider, Beyonce, and so much more.
I live in my a ranch style home on a beautiful 1 acre lot. I find gardening and landscaping to be very enjoyable and a great stress reliever. I also enjoy Zumba (latin-based aerobic dance). I am a very considerate person that takes relationships seriously in that I will treat you with respect and kindness. My passions are love, music, great conversation, dancing, and happiness.

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a woman who is beautiful on the outside and has confidence, warmth, compassion for others, sensitivity, style, spontaneity, spirituality, a healthy balance in her life of work and play,and a good sense of humor...

I think the ideal relationship are the ones where you are best friends and able to be fully open with one another. I also believe that a relationship can maintain great passion, be about new experiences and that each person can be supported so they can live their dreams. If you feel the same I would love to meet you...


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date