Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
raejon
Looking For My Queen
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2070 days ago   Joined: 2070 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. If you want to meet a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and gives you the respect that he gives his mother then hit me up. I'm 5'11 light brown skin and well built. I love movies, dining out, and love to workout in Balley's gym when I have free time. I love to have fun and love to laugh. I'm originally from Newark, NJ but also grew up in Washington, DC S.E. and live in MD. I love to play basketball and tennis and walking in the park. One great thing is I can cook.Places I like to eat hmmmm. I love seafood so Phillips is my spot to eat. I really haven't traveled a lot. I hope I can find someone to travel with and explore new things.My favorite food also has to be fried chicken with no question. When it rains I like to cuddle and watch a movie. I love to shop at Hagerstown Outlets. The books I read are computer books and John Grisham books which has plenty of twist in them
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who can be her self and respect her self. A woman who doesn't mind me opening the door for her and treating her like a queen she is. But don't get it twisted when you in the company of me you are well protected and I got your back to the nail. If that is you what are you waiting for? Lets connect.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms