My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my soulmate
Online: 1486 days ago   Updated: 1511 days ago   Joined: 1517 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Outremont Quebec Canada
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am shy at first but warm up quickly when meeting new people. I have a good sense of humor and know when to be serious, but consider myself easy going and laid back type of person. When it comes to relationships I believe in communication, respect, loyalty and honesty. I listen to all types of music,but have a good liking for country music and I like watching movies in my spare time or watch t.v. shows and sports too.....,i am a warm, loving, caring person. I enjoy taking care of people - however, I want to be taken care of too. It is very important that I am with someone who can laugh I enjoy being playful & romantic. I love to kiss and hold hands, I am faithful to my friends and loved ones.
rt messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who was brought up properly with morals. i don't care about smoking but i do not smoke, and if you drink, occassional drinking is ok but I don't want a lush. she can have family, have interests of her own which she would like to share with me. She should have a car,Can be retired or working doesn't matter to me. I don't look at the outside of a person, I want a person with a good heart. Someone that likes to cuddle , kiss, hold hands and not afraid to show his emotions. Must honest, considerate of other people's feelings.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date