Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
racing11
"i want real a woman"
Online: 2151 days ago   Updated: 2151 days ago   Joined: 2151 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: clarksville Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

my name is james i race at my loc track at sportsdrome speeway i love racing it in my blood i love nascar.im a country boy i like to hunt and fish camping im very laid back but dont get me wrong im no push over.i like to have chill some of my friends or work on car site by far drink a cold beer i like country music.the girl im looking for she have to be country girl but if not no big deal you got have fun bc i like making people have good time i need girl who can be there for me when im down someone who want turn there back on..pretty much if ur laid back and like to go do stuff and hang out with me then u well good in my book or if u love racing then hell i well fall for really fast
What I'm Looking For

girl can love me and care for me i need a girl can help me when im down.if you drink that all good bc i like to drink to but not all the time but if u do dont care if ur laid like to have and u like to hang out with me then your good in my books or if u loving racing like to go to race track i well fall for u fast plain and sample..if u think ur the one hit me
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms