Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rachk
looking for good company
Online: 2008 days ago   Updated: 2011 days ago   Joined: 2011 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Norfolk United Kingdom
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
I am fairly quiet until I get to know someone but I feel this is very often better than being too full on with people when you are getting aquainted. I consider myself to be kind and trustworthy and genuine. I like people with have a good sense of humour and enjoy doing the simple things in life. I am divorced and have 2 children aged 18 and 21, they still live at home but have their own jobs and lives, they are doing well and they are a big part of my life but now I feel that I would like to share experiences with someone else apart from them.
My job is clerical/customer service, I've worked there for eight years, its not the most exciting job but at least it pays the bills and I know there are a lot worse jobs I could be doing.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends, eating out, listening to music of most kinds. I go to the gym a couple of times a week, also I do like watching football and sometimes one of my cousins and I will go and watch Norwich when we get the chance. Would like to meet for friendship or more if compatiable

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
Someone who is has a sense of humour and does not take themselves too seriously but someone who is able to be serious and compassionate when the ocassion calls for it. Kindness and loyalty would be a great trait to have and someone who gets pleasure doing simple things in life such as a good night out going for a meal or listening to live music.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms