My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hi everyone just looking for fun and maybe more
Online: 1779 days ago   Updated: 1779 days ago   Joined: 1779 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

ok well my name is Rachael i am 18 years old. i am currently trying to finish off my last year of high school, then i am off to college. i plan to own my own buisness as a pastry chef. i am a bit shy but i can open up when i get used to u. um my favorit sports are fishing, MMA, some football, some baseball. i love going out on the weekends. i dont currently have a licens yet because i have been very busy. i have a job i just dont get payed lol its more of an aprrenticeship so if u dont mind let me know. any thing else you would like to know just ask :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i love to be completly pampered by a guy that is as sweet as can be.
i want a real man not some guy who thinks hes a man, there shouldnt b any thinking u should already know it. i am 5'9" and a 1/2 so i need someone tall i will go as short as 5'7'. um as for age range MUST be between ages 18- 25
i want a man that is honest not a player or anything like that. if a man cant be honest with him self then he can just keep on scootin along cuz i dont want anything to do with him. want to know more just ask. i am looking for friends and maybe more if it feels right
btw u must have a job and a car!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date