My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm a single mom, I'm 24, and I am a BBW
Online: 2249 days ago   Updated: 2249 days ago   Joined: 2249 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chandler Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight, Bi-Curious
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello my name is Rachelle. How are you doing? A little bit about me. I'm a single mom, I'm 24, and I am a BBW... I could be considered thick, or curvy. But that will change soon. I moved to Az from Ks in April to start a new and better life for my daughter and I. I have a 3 year old daughter, she is my whole world. I have a level head on my shoulders, and I know what I want in life. I am strong and independent also I don’t like b.s or drama either....I have one tattoo; it is of a wolf howling at the moon with tribal, and my ears are pierced. I am currently looking for a security job. I have my own car. I worked in as a Corrections Officer in a jail for a year back in Kansas and I loved it. I always treat people the way I want to be treated. I’m mature, I am old fashioned, but hey I am a hopeless/helpless romantic....I am very fun, family oriented, I won’t play games, I don’t cheat or lie, caring, understanding, loving, understanding, loyal, compassionate, I am not shallow, and spontaneous at times. There is some drama in my life but it is because I am a mother.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a single male between the ages of 21-38 who is fun, family oriented, that won’t play games, doesn’t cheat or lie, won’t hit me, no drama (my mom and daughter cause enough), caring, understanding, loving, understanding, loyal, old fashioned, and likes children. I am not 420 friendly either, and this is because of my career choice.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date