My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello , how are you doing?
Online: 1513 days ago   Updated: 1657 days ago   Joined: 1657 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Colton California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I really don't know what to write about especially about myself . I am always there for my friend's and family when they need me. I try everyday to be a good father to my 4 year old little girl who i love with all my heart. I like to make people laugh, and enjoy hang out with friends and family and just have a good time . I am a hard worker who believes that there should be time for your family and friends, I like to go out and have fun, doing thing like going to Disneyland with my little girl , taking her to baseball games. Me and her are big padres fans i don't mind an Angle's game here and there. I like going to the zoo , going camping . I love to go to San Felipe Baja California and just camp out for a week and riding my ATV. I have been told that i am a rare man out there, just because of how i treat women , as good as i can make them feel. i don't play games , never have , i am just a good man looking for someone who is a good women who is looking for a good man.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

looking for a honest and faithful women to live my life with, some one i can go camping , to go out to a movie , shooting or to just stay home and enjoy each other

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date