Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
quiteyetfun12
I am very quite & to myself at the beginning!!!
Online: 1741 days ago   Updated: 1829 days ago   Joined: 1831 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Bakersfield California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members I am a single parent with three daughters whom only one lives with me. I am 58. I have been divorced now for many years & my last relationship has been a few years ago. I stick to myself & daughter to stay away from DRAMA!!!! Could do without that in my life. I love riding my bike, dancing, music, a movie now & then & would love attention from someone special. I know he's out there somewheres.....but where. My passtime is my car....like to keep it up to parr & clean, that is my pride & joy besides my disabled daughter. My interest is to meet a man who would love to have a relationship & not be afraid of loving me for the person I am...not for the person he wants me to be. My life consist of me being with my disabled daughter when needed, I am a quite person till I get to know someone better. I wll go out of my way to make someone happy as much as 110%. I give my all if some would give me the chance. Don't have much to offer...but my love, trust, heart. No game players please....only serious to respond. Seeking someone here in Bakersfield plz...had long distance relationship & none worked out at all.
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members I am interested in looking for someone who is local in Bakersfield....who can deal with the fact that I do have a disabled daughter who comes first in my life, but I would always make time for that special someone. Also someone who will understand that sometimes I can't get away for whatever reason or reasons. Someone who with time after getting to me, would be able to accept my daughter as well. I am a package deal. Someone who enjoys the finer things in life. I also am looking for someone in town cause these long distance relationship sometmes just don't work out. Someone who is going to accept me for the person that I am the way I am and not the person that he wants me to be.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms