Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
qdevi
My own quest
Online: 1415 days ago   Updated: 1415 days ago   Joined: 1415 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Singapore Singapore
The Details
Appearance:
  In Need of Attention
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I'm born 23 July 1980. I am originally from Singapore but I stay in Malaysia. I'm a single mum with 2 kids. I am a very honest woman who likes physical touch. I am only looking for serious men not scammers if you know you are one of them just don't write to me because i would always know if you are or not. I am a business woman with a masters degree in teaching, as a 2nd language. I am a Christian and don't like any other religion!! I LOVE the FATHER.SON and HOLY SPIRIT!! I find people all over the world very interesting.
What I'm Looking For

About what I'm ultimately looking for in a relationship, Someone who's able to communicate well, A man who likes physical touch ( hugging, holding hands, cuddling, etc) Someone who can recognize the value in contributing time and effort towards keeping their partner satisfied for the long haul without compromising their self or their beliefs, A person with these general qualities: honesty, self-sufficiency, supportive, patient, kind, humorous, loyal, and trustworthy. Someone to set goals about the future with and then work together to meet those goals, Someone who enjoys similar leisure activities, Someone who will be my companion in the adventures life can offer, Someone who will hold me accountable for my actions: an ass - hopefully in a kind way...lol). I enjoy the physical side of love and hope to find a partner that is like minded.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms