My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Must love dogs!
Online: 2123 days ago   Updated: 2124 days ago   Joined: 2124 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a fun outgoing person that loves life, family, friends, great wine, yummy food, going to the lake, beach, seeing a great band and walking my dogs. I'm looking for an honest man that isn't looking to "hang out". I'm ready to share my life with someone that is serious about having a relationship they can trust and depend on. I understand that attraction is important, but attraction is a many spendored thing. I've seen the most beautiful people open their mouths and spoil it in moment. I've met people that other people might not look twice at, and then, in time, find they are more beautiful than I ever imagined. I suppose love at first sight is possible, but I know that a great relationship takes time to build, grow and nurture.
What I'm Looking For

An honest man that is hungry to take on life and all the joys it brings. You would love home and family and people. You would love to sit at home all weekend and just "be" but maybe next weekend go out on the town or out of town. There would be no limit to your patience and kindness, and you'd be full of surprises that wouldn't necessarily cost anything and would love it when you were also surprised by someone that cares for you. I would hope that life has taught you what works for you in a relationship and what doesn't---what you're willing to tolerate and what you're not. You would share your thoughts, feelings, friends, and family and want the same from your mate. That all sounds ideal, huh? In a perfect world, we get to order exactly what we want, but since I'm not perfect (I just can't believe that. :) ) I can't expect you to be either.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date