Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
puppyluv10
Gamers welcome.!
Online: 2458 days ago   Updated: 2458 days ago   Joined: 2458 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: greenwood Indiana United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Body Type:
  Slim, Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

To put it blatantly, I am me. =)
I am a jack of all trades and master of none. I enjoy doing quite a large assortment of things haha. From playing video games to camping and hiking. or Just curled up on the couch. I am looking for someone honest. That is pretty much the most important criteria. I do not do drama or childish games. So if you are one of those people that drama tends to follow I apologize but please skip ahead.
I want to be able to be myself around you and I want you to be yourself around me.
secrets don't make friends and I believe you love someone for their flaws.
Look forward to hearing from you. =)
As well, looks aren't everything and think me shallow if you will, but if there is no physical attraction then its obviously not going to work.
P.S. my name is Joe.

What I'm Looking For

someone who's honest, fun, witty, intelligent, attractive, and humorous
It would also be a HUGE plus if you enjoyed camping, video games, cuddling, fishing, and pretty much anything outdoorsy.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms