Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
puertoricanman82
Searching all over the world for the one
Online: 2179 days ago   Updated: 2210 days ago   Joined: 2210 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Port Jefferson Station New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am simple, and looking for female companionship and would like to see where it goes from there, and maybe it could develop into a relationship in the future. I am interested in meeting a woman who finds me attractive, (doesn't matter about her nationality, race or what country/state she lives in). If I have to search outside of new york or the united states to find the one, then I will do that :) I am very easy to get along with, and stay away from drama and would prefer to meet a woman who is just as easy going as I am. I am very sweet, romantic, caring and understanding and all I want to do is to find the same in that special woman :)
What I'm Looking For

A nice lady, she could be black, white, spanish, indian, asian etc. Just as long as she is honest, truthful and caring, even if she lives outside of the country, I would love to meet her. I am 29 so I usually prefer women that are 29 and older but even if they are a little younger than I am thats ok then as long as we have a connection. I mostly date women older than I am. Doesn't matter if she smokes or not or what she is like just as long as we have that connection thats all that matters. But she must not have any problems that might interfere with our relationship etc. I've had situations like that in the past. She should also find me attractive as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms