Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ptwpetey
Not your typical life... ;)
Online: 2337 days ago   Updated: 2337 days ago   Joined: 2337 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Luton United Kingdom
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Shaven
About Me

A not so average life, I perform and run my own show, which travels around the UK, and I've been featured on BBC television, Sky Digitial, BBC Radio, various local newspapers, and on the internet.

Have also done a fair amount of freelance journalism. Am a part time bad boy (shaved head, tattoo's), but a full time gentleman, and always try to carry myself in a decent manner.

Also admitting to a very naughty side, and am up for pretty much anything, anywhere, with the right woman. I much prefer younger women, always have and will, but am open to offers if you're in my age group.

I do have two kids, but they have their own mother (and sadly, live with her too), and with the most respect possible, they don't need another mum. So there isn't any pressure there.

Big football fan, literally can't live without music, I play snooker and pool, write a bit, I play guitar, and love the seaside, and exploring new places.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Have always loved younger women, I generally find them more relaxed, and more fun; and get along with them better. I definitely have a fetish for women who wear glasses, it's not a necessity, but it's a bit of a turn on to be honest. Other than that, I'm pretty easy going in regards to things, and just look for the positives.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9922ms