My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
whats a guy gotta do to find a good woman????
Online: 2020 days ago   Updated: 2020 days ago   Joined: 2020 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Playing music is the biggest goal of my life. I absoultely LOVE playing guitar and singing to just about anything. I am in a metal band called Pain Therapy so you must be able to at least tolerate metal music or it just wont work out. Also, we go out and play shows a lot so you must be cool with that too. A big requirement is that you go to shows with me cause lets face it... its the greatest thing to be able to look out into the audience and see that special someone you're with and look into their eyes and make it seem like I'm playing that show just for them. While i am a metalhead, once you get to know me, im just a big teddy bear. I love to cuddle and that has to be a big trait for you too.I do know how to treat women and i will tell you this right now. if you are with me, I will do everything in my power to make sure you are the happiest woman on the face of this earth. I'm not rich by any means nor am I what you would consider a "10" but if you give me a chance... well you'll just have to find out.

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who likes me for me. In my past relationships, they have always tried to change something about me or have tried to control me and if that is you, or you think you can "fix" me, keep it moving. I dont need to be fixed or changed. im perfectly happy with how i am. also PLEASE dont be a drunk. i know that sounds harsh but i dont want a woman who drinks more than me and i can drink a lot. also you have to be into metal cause i am a guitarist in a metal band.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date