My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a good man!
Online: 1919 days ago   Updated: 1919 days ago   Joined: 1919 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 47 year old female, not afraid of my age. I am a CNA at a nursing home and love my job. It is very rewarding taking care of people. Mostly elderly but we will all be there some day.
I love many things and I am willing to try almost anything. The Beach, Mountains, City Country, By car ,bike, walking, quad, horseback. I enjoy life.
I like to be spontaneous and make plans if need be.
I am a romantic at heart but I also like to laugh and joke around.
I enjoy almost all types of music, my children helped with that, they all have varied tastes and when I am with them they listen to whatever they want. My son is the hardest to tolerate he likes rap and heavy metal, but I deal because I love him.
I like Broadway, wicked is my favorite, love the theatrics. Old black and white movies and new movies, romantic comedies, comedies, mysteries, I get scared watching Horror movies may need someone to old me tight during those.
I love to be outdoors,gardening or working outside.
I love my blue jeans but also love to get dressed up and go out.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that special person who might share the same interests I do or have different ones and introduce me to something new and vice versa.
Someone romantic and compassionate, I like to be treated as you would want to be treated.
I am a lady but I can also be one of the guys!!!!!!
Nobody is perfect and I am not looking for perfection, just a friend and maybe more if the chemistry and spark is there.
dating at this age is never easy.
I would like someone who knows where they are going and maybe where they have been. Family orientated is a must as I do love my children very much and if you have children I will also love yours too,I hope you will do the same... I do love kids and all animals. Dogs cats etc. hope to talk to you soon.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date