My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
want the real deal
Online: 1731 days ago   Updated: 1731 days ago   Joined: 1731 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a single mother with a wonderful 6 year old daughter who is everything to me!!! If you're not ok with kids, keep steppin. Hate when my time and emotions get wasted. I'm not a typical girl, simple things make me happy. A simple text saying I'm thinking about u makes me smile. I'm still in school, and not really sure what I wanna be when i grow up. I know! bout time i figured that out right, well i know this lol. Just like to take my time and be sure. Don't want to settle in something i'm not sure about. Same with dating. I need to take it slow. So all you fast movers mosey one to the next profile. Some people say I'm picky but I don't think so. But I do have preferences. Gotta have a job, number one a car and then preferably a place to live. And also have good teeth. That's important. Oh and if u have more pics of your toys than yourself I won't reply. I'm looking to date a man not a motorcycle or a car. You should message me with more than a hey. Or what's up? Those are really boring to read! Say something funny or interesting. Show some personality. and if u don't then I know you didn't even read my profile. Just looked at my pics and there's more to a person than looks. Happy fishing. And remember...good bait is key to a good catch :)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for an honest decent guy who will respect me and treat me the way they would like to be treated. Someone who has all their teeth and has a job would be great. Has to be ok with kids and knows mine comes first. Not crazy and knows what they want out of life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date