My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hit me up if ur seriously interested
Online: 1291 days ago   Updated: 1291 days ago   Joined: 1291 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi everyone I'm a 32 yr old female I have 2 sons my oldest spends half his time in a wheelchair due to having spastic cerebral palsy then I also have a 1 yr old who's at the age of getting into everything lol :-) .I am considered to be sweet romantic kind caring loving affectionate good listener sense of humor in my own unique way respectful :-) .
I am not employed due to having a learning disability. I live on my own with my two sons who are my world they come first before anything. My favorite color is red. I don't smoke nor do I drink. I don't see the point in going clubbing I rather stay home with my kids then go out to some club and get stupidly drunk or smoke. I'm 5'6 I'm average but I am me n will not change for no one u take me as I am or don't take me at all :-) .

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a charming romantic caring respectful good listener great sense of humor affectionate. I tend to be attracted to slightly younger men the highest I'll go is 33 yrs of age n I like to meet a man of the ethnicity of Latin or Asian it seems to be the type of guys I see myself going for attracted to. I need a man who can make laugh and smile knows how to treat a woman like she deserves to be treated loves kids and will understand that I am unable to have anymore kids.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date