My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Any one looking for a Princess??
Online: 2022 days ago   Updated: 2022 days ago   Joined: 2022 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

So about me... I have no children but want them someday... i have 3 dachshunds, Allison and; Skyler Rae both 5 yrs old and; Victoria 1 yr old (they are my life)... i am super close with my family... my parents live on the boarder of Allegheny and Washington counties where i grew up... my nephew is 2; he is the love of my life, i try to see him at least once a week... i am the baby of the family, I have 2 older brothers...I have been an EMT Firefighter and; Rescue Tech for 9 yrs but i dont currently run with a department... i work as a medical assistant... i am a huge hockey fan, Pens mostly but i always like to go to friends games also... i listen to mostly country music but i do listen to almost everything... im not an overly girlie girl, i dont wear make up every day and i like to dress casual but classy all at the same time (i love my jeans)... i am pretty independent, have my own little place, have lived away from home for many yrs (moved away at 18)... im not a needy girl but i want to be with someone who truely wants to be with me... no games or drama... i always have a smile on my face.... i love to cuddle and; snuggle, especially when it is cold outside... my favorite season is fall, the leaves change, i love the colors and; the nip in the air... i love being outside, especially in spring and; fall because of the weather... im looking for a guy who compliments my personality... i dont really know what else to say... if you have any other questions please feel free to ask me anything...
What I'm Looking For

I want a man who is honest and faithful... likes me for me... on who doesn't want to change me... wants to settle down and have a family in the future

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date