Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
princeadil
You can have it all. You just can't have at once.
Online: 2222 days ago   Updated: 2225 days ago   Joined: 2225 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Dubayy United Arab Emirates
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi, I'm a fun loving guy and want a suitable match for myself, I look for real love and would be honest with my partner.

Last but not least, I am a geek boy. Technology, design and gadgets are my thing. When it comes to those, I am quite easily entertainable :)

Also I believe in honesty. It's no use pretending to be someone you are not, just for the sake of being likeable. Honesty and respect are amongst the things I value the most in people.

I'm pursuing my Mechanical Engineering. Its my 5th semester now and hope after completing I'll go for further studies.

I’m really good at:

Dealing with my family and making them happy.
Being myself
Making people laugh
Being quiet
Making others see me for who I am
Being able to listening
Obtaining and overcoming my challenges

The first things people usually notice about me:

My intellectuality
My personality
Dressing style

My favorite MOVIES: Salt, Dabangg,
MUSIC: I love Keisha, Shakira, Jennifer Lopez, Miley Cyrus and Rihanna and as well as Bollywood songs
Food: All sorts of food Chinese, Indian, Italian, Pakistani etc.

I love all genres of music, so I can't choose a favorite. One of my favorite authors is Stephen King, but I'll read just about anything that catches my eye. I love trying new foods especially spicy ones, but I my favorites are Arabian, Italian, Pakistani and Indian food.

I love mooncake and Mocha Java cake. Chocolate is a love of my life



View Profile
What I'm Looking For


-- Everybody
-- Ages 18-26
-- Located anywhere
-- For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, long-distance penpals


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms