Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
priclessk
Looking for Miss Right
Online: 2193 days ago   Updated: 2193 days ago   Joined: 2193 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: agadir Morocco
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Black
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I love travelling and with the right person it can be a magical trip,I like almost all forms of music. Sound is very powerful.. I like to watch musical channels on satellite TV. I also like going to the movies rather than watching it at home on video.Most of my free time is spent in solitude. Not by choice, but because all of the activities I enjoy are only enjoyable when sharing them with someone special I like movies, but I watch videos at home. I'd rather go to the theatres to see movies, but I could only enjoy that if I were with someone I could hold hands with and display my affections. I like to go places like the zoo, the botanical gardens and museums, but only if I am with someone special.
Phil Collins,Keyshia Cole my favourites are Classical (Beethoven, Chopin and other great maestros) Classic Rock, Jazz, Blues, and some Pop, RandB
Home alone,coming to america,cj7,The Hills Have Eyes
MTV BASE ,BBC, ANIMAL PLANET

What I'm Looking For

I want to meet a loyal, caring and loving woman. A woman that will love me with no restraints/barriers that can make me give myself to her completely, it is part of my life that is missing I am still hoping to meet her soon.
I want somebody to want me for me not something or somebody I am not. I guess my dreams would be is to be happy and have a family my goals in life I want to go into business for my self oneday but that will be a while from now. I guess I want to work on my love life and be happy first. I have always wanted a child of my own and to have a family , but I guess when the time is right it will happen. I like to play sports just as much as I do watching them. Most of all i like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner, and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it. Ok, I like the outdoors, but I don't care about hunting or fishing, well I will fish with an un-baited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. There are a lot of things I like doing as in boating, riding motorcycles, camping, etc. My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to have a woman by my side that I love and loves me, and children that I can raise and have fun with. I guess it is the typical Australian dream.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms