My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1540 days ago   Updated: 1564 days ago   Joined: 1564 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Delaware United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am funny and love to laugh. Tho sometimes like every other woman, I am somewhat sensitive but love to be taken care of. I always believe in the sanctity of marriage. It might be ideal but I always want to have a family of my own, to have some kids and to be a wife and a mother. They said I'm picky, but i guess its natural, especially if the one you are looking for is the person whom you will spend your entire life is! I am open minded, hard working, loving, kind and thoughtful! I love attentions too..and surprises. I want my man to be just mine because I can assure him my faithfulness and devotion.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone, who is faithful(doubt if there are still faithful men tho], sensitive enough, thoughtful, kind, stable and can able to handle a strong willed and hard headed woman!lol well not all the time tho.. just for sometimes:) Someone who is capable to love and sincere, can give his love, someone who believes in real life, a person who knows to respect everybody but has his own principles. I enjoy music, I love dancing, I like walking and holding hands. I am confident enough to say I am capable of loving..I hope to meet a person who is willing to devote his life to me and make and have our own Family! I love kids so I want to experience to be a Mom someday! I am A family oriented person...so I value Family much!!I am a Christian so I value morality as well

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date