My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Put it down on me.
Online: 2079 days ago   Updated: 2082 days ago   Joined: 2082 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Are you the one for me? I am a very easy person to get to know and get along with. I have one child who is my number one fan and motivates me. My family is important to me and if you don't like big families, I am not the one for you. I love my life, it is simple and not too complicated. I don't play games and don't sugar coat anything. I like to have fun and be around good company. There is nothing like finding a good friend. If we become friends, we will probably be friends for a long time. That is just me, I don't let people influence me. I like rap, randb and can pretty much listen to everything except heavy metal and country. I love watching movies and making someone laugh (as long as they are not laughing at me!)
What I'm Looking For

If you took the time to read my profile then your going to learn I love black men. I am looking for someone to kick it with between 28 and 40. Oh and you must live in California. There might be an interest between us and I am willing to meet you half way but gas is enough these days, let alone a plane ticket. You must definately hold your own. Also if you are looking for someone to control, don't waste your time here. I don't ask much except to keep it real. I don't mind if you have kids, just as long as you are taking care of them.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date