Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
prettyinperson47
Hey out there !!!!!
Online: 1597 days ago   Updated: 1601 days ago   Joined: 1601 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: chilton county Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

i am a bit shy at first, but i love conversation. I really like sports, rather it is watching on TV, or at the game in person. i like horror movie, and drama movies, also, i like going to plays. I love the beaches, even tho i haven't been in a while. i can basically, hold my own in regards to politics, and celebrity gossip. I am currently seeking employment, i haven't worked in a while, i had a sick family member, whom passed away recently. i enjoy meeting new people. i really like watching people, not saying i am a flirt, i just like to see lovers reaction to each other. i am pretty easy going, don't stress much over things, i just try to put any problems i have in gods hand, he generally give me the answers. i don't have a lot of friends, but wouldn't mind having more. i guess i just want to meet someone nice that can take care of my needs and in return i can possibly do the same for them. i am a dreamer.
What I'm Looking For

i want to meet someone nice, financially secure, sexy in their own way, respectful to women, and love to do outdoor events, such as boating, camping, football games, soccer is good also. i prefer a caucasian male, or latino. definitely not married, don't need that kind of drama in my life. someone who will be there if and when i need them. a person that has character, charm, and don't mind laughing at a funny movie. someone who cares about himself and is also capable of caring about someone else.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms