Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
prettygirl909
Perfect time oto share a cup of tea..or starbucks
Online: 2155 days ago   Updated: 2162 days ago   Joined: 2162 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Lets see where to I start I'm a really sweet girl. I love animals and defend them agianst any evil adult lol yes I said it. I love children in fact college major is child development. I love working with little ones. I also run a buss from home that's something else ill tell you later. I live at home with parents which I don't mind I love my parents and family a lot. I have a great pup hehe he is my cuddly bear. I love life till forever , nothing well bring me down. Like people say we have ups and downs right so just chin up and chug it keep chugging I mean we all have a purpose in life so why not just keep chugging till we find our purposes. I love the color pink and I love bright colors I was told by a friend haha girl you never wear black or gray pshh only places i wear that is at a funeral or maybe a wedding the litle black dress or job enterview not really I go cute clean and comfy hehee... You don't have too wear black too get the job ok. I am a giggly person a happy all the time person.
What I'm Looking For

Well a gentlemen, a family guy, a guy who doesn't mind coming over with family same I wouldn't mind same for you. A person who knows what he wants in a relationship. Like I'm Catholic relationship means marriage eventually at end for me. A person who believes in marriage and kids and settling down one day. I hate when people date for years and at end someone doesn't believe in marriage anymore really. A man who still opens doors too doors and cars for me I love that in a guy. I guy can give me a random rose and say here its just because hehe.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms