Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
prettygirl4u_18
where's my romeo?
Online: 2318 days ago   Updated: 2327 days ago   Joined: 2328 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am an 18 year old woman who is looking for someone to have some fun with. I am a smart and pretty girl. I'm mostly innocent but I do have a bit of a wild side. I love going to concerts and movies. I love to read and learn new things. I love people and like being in social settings. I am a very caring person.

I work hard to get the things that I want. I am respectful to all people and feel that people should respect each other no matter what. I love being around a diverse group of people. Most 18 year olds my age are so caught up in the new trends but, me I mainly focus on being a good person and having good moral values.

I love to laugh. I love someone who can laugh with me or make me laugh. I love it when a man is a gentleman and knows how to treat a woman.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone older than me. The boys that I have dated before have been immature. I am very mature for my age. I want someone who can teach me a thing or two ;-). I want someone who is gentle and loving. Someone who will listen to me if I have had a bad day. I love to be held and kissed. I think when you touch someone it can say more than words.I'm looking for someone who loves life and wants to share it with some else.Also someone who has a way of making a conversation interesting.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms