My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sweet loving gal looking for Mr. Right...
Online: 2076 days ago   Updated: 2079 days ago   Joined: 2079 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
  Casual, Stylish, Scruffy
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i love to play sports i live for sports. no matter what i would love to play sports of do something active.. i love to play volleyball, softball, and football. i have played volleyball for 9 years and softball for 12 years and played football since i was 2 1/2 years old with my brothers and my friends.... I LOVE TO WORK ON CARS NOT AFRAID TO GET GREASE UNDER MY FINGERS....I love to spend time with my friends and family they are so important to me. I love to be around kids. i love kids cant wait to have my own.... HERE ARE SOME OF MY HOBBIES..... Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, Wrestling, PAINTBALLING, Camping, Fire Arms, Fishing, Four Wheeling, I ALSO LOVE TO PLAY THE WII. If you like we can always talk about cares as well i love a McClaren, McClaren F1, 69 Camaro, Shelby GT 500, 1970 Dodge Charger, Landbergi, and a Skyline...
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A handsome, adorable, nice, romantic, good with kids, and someone who is Athletic... Im looking for someone who is looking for a relationship or settling down. Thats where i am at in my life....

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date