My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I lost my number, can I have yours?
Online: 1646 days ago   Updated: 1647 days ago   Joined: 1647 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Athletic
About Me

Hello handsome, yes you. Come a little closer so we can chat. Me...Somewhat simple, yet very complicated. I'm a south-sider, regardless of where I live. I am grossed out by feet, love fast cars, am afraid of dogs, can't stand bar boys, can read a paper map, have a short attention span, and believe that I am one in a billion. I'm educated and back in school again, strong minded, very sensitive, an honest, down to earth good person, and am looking for the real deal. I have a everything else established in my life and now it's time to find that one and only.

I like to workout, cook, eat out, eat in, clean (yes really, it helps me relax), spend time with my family, watch reality TV, and paint my nails....sometimes while I drive.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for tall, dark, and handsome, preferably with no kids. Boys with beer bellies, boys looking to hook up, or boys that are clearly not in my league need not bother me, as you will not get a reply. No games, no drama (men can sometimes be very emotionally unstable), someone that is serious, caring, compassionate, intelligent, witty, looks like their online pictures, and doesn't live in their parents basement. This may sound harsh to some, but I am not asking for anything that I can not offer. I know you're out there <3

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date