My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
someone to fold my laundry
Online: 1970 days ago   Updated: 1970 days ago   Joined: 1970 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mesquite Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Average
  Casual, Stylish, Average   Trendy
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I am a single mom of 3..two of which live with me. Ideally I would like to find my best friend before something turns into long term. I would like to find someone that isnt afraid to be who they are. I have to have someone that will make me laugh so hard I almost pee in my pants but knows when to be serious. Im not too much in to the bar scene, however I do like going out and having a good time from time to time. I love karaoke, so if you sing that is a huge bonus. Doesnt mean you have to be good at it, just means you arent afraid to be who you are. I love poker (miss it a lot) fishing (although I suck at it) camping as long as you kill the spiders for me. I will start the campfire songs as long as someone else brings the guitar to play. I have a guitar but can only play a few chords. I am very willing to let someone teach me. One thing on my bucket list is to have a one hit wonder. I dont want to be famous. I just want to make one song that makes a difference in at least one persons life.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I will add more about what im looking for and not looking for later...im starting to narrow it down..lol
FYI: I am a full blown Gemini...so if you really want to get to know me..read up on it..lol..its all true


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date