Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
prelluude
Behold!! A catchy title!
Online: 2259 days ago   Updated: 2259 days ago   Joined: 2259 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Haddonfield New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

This is the fun part where I have to sell myself.

First, I'm not a salesman. To be honest, I couldn't sell water in the desert. I'd love to be able to describe myself in a nutshell. The problem is, nutshells aren't all that big. So, here goes. I'm a very positive, upbeat person. In my world, the glass is half-full, and there is always a silver lining.

I'm a regular guy. I'm mature, honest, caring, and sincere. You'll find that I'm well-spoken, clean up quite nicely, have a wicked sense of humor, and can communicate in complete sentences. I have wonderful friends from all walks of life, and I love each and every one of them. I'm a dreamer, and generous to a fault. I have many interests, including attending concerts, writing, sporting events, camping, or just staying in with a good movie and some take out.

I work full-time for a major Telecommunications conglomerate. I enjoy fun nights out, good conversation, lots of laughter, singing (badly) and playing music (which tends to be worse than my singing). My family is paramount to me. I have an older brother, two nephews, a niece, and I visit my grandmother every other month (she lives in South Carolina). While I’m not a homeowner, I DO have my own place.

I love nature....I try (keyword here is *try*) to escape New Jersey every so often, and have found some really nice, small towns. Indoors I like to read.....mostly anything from magazines to novels. When it’s cold and dreary out, I’m much happier on the couch, watching whatever is on my TiVO, rather than sloshing my mid-sized sedan through a downpour.

I'll probably get a lot of flack for this, but coming from family that grew up in the Bronx and Hoboken, I still (and always will) root for the New York teams. I'm something of a Mets and Giants fan (may as well throw the Islanders in for good measure) - but for the life of me, I couldn't tell you who played on what team.


What I'm Looking For

Would love to meet some new people who feel they can make me smile, and would like to be treated well, and give the same in return. Most importantly, someone who understands that every person we meet in life ads to the rich tapestry of who we are. If the chemistry is right, and we happen to make a connection....even better. The things I have shared here are as close to true that I can put on this screen. I wish we were all in love and happy with someone we can trust.

PS - this dopey site won't let me upload any of the photos I have, stating that they are "too small". I don't know....they're a normal size to me. I'll be more than happy to send photos to those who ask.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms