Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
potsy1981
ready to try again
Online: 2520 days ago   Updated: 2520 days ago   Joined: 2520 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lancaster Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Me: Registered Nurse with the state for over 11 years. I own my own home.
I have three beautiful children. My oldest is 18 and does not live with me. I would have to say my favorite thing to do is watch my children grow. My oldest daughter is very athletic and I enjoy watching her volleyball and softball games. My youngest daughter is very creative and imaginative and love watching her experience new things everyday. Aside from that I enjoy snuggling in on the couch for a good movie, I like to cook, enjoy comedy clubs, and listening to music. I also enjoy camping, fishing and hiking although I admit I don't get the opportunity much.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who enjoys the company of another adult. Someone who is not put off by spending a quiet evening at home watching movies or playing games with the kids, but also like to go out and enjoy some alone time as adults. Looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and doesn't have a need to pretend that they are someone that they are not. Someone affectionate and who can give as well as recieve a compliment. I would like to find someone who could honestly consider a partnership....and not be a dictator or submissive. Like to have a woman who can compromise when needed. Someone not afraid to speak their mind and be open and honest with me.
I know thats alot but I want to believe that woman is out their.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms