My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my soul mate
Online: 1536 days ago   Updated: 1536 days ago   Joined: 1536 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Does anyone really like this part? You know writing about yourself, trying to sum yourself in a few paragraphs. Oh well, here goes.... I am a kind, generous, attentive, considerate man who loves life. I am one of the nice guys, you know the one that most girls out here say they want but for some reason never choose. Go figure. I like most outdoor activities and sporting events. I love to sing and play guitar. I like writing songs. I LOVE open mic night. Great fun!! Not only do I get to hear live music, They actually let me play! Suckers...Huge Braves fan, and I love the Dawgs. I grew up on farm but live in a neighborhood now. So, I am just a country boy at heart.
What I'm Looking For

I want to find someone who is smart, sweet, funny, pretty, and most of all, interested in me! She will accept and love me for who I am with all my faults. She needs to be loving and kind and willing to grow together. She has a life but wants someone to share it with. I really don't care about your income or what you do to make a living short of do something that makes you happy. I want a partner, a companion, and yes eventually a lover!

We should not have to do this life thing by ourselves. Don't you agree??


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date