My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
holla aTcHa giRL MiiSz GatA LiNdA
Online: 2166 days ago   Updated: 2166 days ago   Joined: 2166 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: newark New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

my names is elizabeth im a portuguese/american ,im 5,7 , i have green eyes they change to blue or grey it depends on my mood and what i am wearing i love to spend tyme with friends and family im down to earth i respect every1 who respects me i work fulltime but it dosent mean it takes up all my time i had a very bad past with my ex boyfriend i went threw hell for 8 years and dont want to go threw that again every time i talk about it , it hurts me. im going to start schooling for paralegalization to become a legal secretary with these 2-3 months.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

somebody that will stayby my side threw everything i want a guy to push me not hold me back. i want a sweet guy that will be able to hold me when i cry make me laugh when im mad and tell me that everything is going to be okay someone that is willing to love me for who i am not for my package or 4 what i have.
also someone that will be faithful in the realationship and have trust in me as i will have trust in him and no arguments i hate that it agravates me to argue with some1 well thats what im looking 4 in a guy so hopefully i will be lucky enough to find someone like that.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date