Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
porter
lets play and enjoy life
Online: 2023 days ago   Updated: 2023 days ago   Joined: 2023 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hollister California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

well a pretty good person ilove all sports love horses im out going i am in arelationship but i dont think its going to last i dont like liars / game players and who care nothing else but to use someone same things im going through write nowmy goals is to be friends and keep things real i like going out doing whatever and just being happy i have two sons who live on there own and have a nice family.im about 5/8 blue eyes sandy brown hair im from Hollister california. been living in Hollister missouri i do like to fish and hunt i like to just be honest openminded and take risk. some times i just like to be bye my self.
What I'm Looking For

i dont know i just dont want someone who is not auser / a liar and thinks every thing is a joke i want a true friend some one to be able to talk to i am wanting someone who takes care of there self clean wise someone wholoves there self and life some one who likes to take chances in life some one who takes pride in there looks and loves to be pamperd likes to cuddle and lives life on lifes turns kids are fine iam hopeing this is comeing out alright i dont usally go this way to meet girls but im giveing it a chance my life aint always been the best but im a survivor and hope that special friend is out there cause were im at now with the girl ive been with cares only about her self and im sick of that life style.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms