Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
poohbear121880
still searching...
Online: 1835 days ago   Updated: 1835 days ago   Joined: 1835 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Lets see im 31 single looking for someone to come and sweep me off my feet. Someone who knows how to treat a women with respect and not take her for granted. I love to fish, hunt, work on my car not very good but I do try, dance, sing, driving range, shooting range, pool, walk around the park, spend time with my kids. Right now i currently work full time at a daycare and do massage therapy on the side till i get licensed here in texas. I'm very stable and want someone that is the same and not work here and there and someone that knows how to take care of things and not be lazy had pleanty of that. I'm 100 percent with whoever im with and would like the same. Hopefully you would like to know more and you will message me but if i say to much then what will we talk about there is so much more to know about me so come on whats it gonna hurt??? take the chance
What I'm Looking For

someone that will respect me and ill do the same. someone that will do things for there other just because even if its sending roses or just a card to say how much you appreciate them. Someone that loves kids and wants more i would like one more at least i have 2 already. someone that will love me for who iam and not try to change me cause what you see is what you get :) and yeah thats pretty much it im just ready to settle and not many people are like that anymore.. can't stand cheaters been there done that and not going back thats for sure so if you can't just be with one women then keep trucking....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms