My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Howdy, this is Linda from Va.
Online: 1447 days ago   Updated: 2243 days ago   Joined: 2243 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

YI am Linda, age 57, mom of three, divorced and looking for a Christian Gentleman that will treat me like the lady I am. I am of high morals and values. I have three beatufiul children. Two live at home. I am caucasian, heavy set, with green eyes, blondish-gray hair, and I am 5'6" tall. I am straight, and like men.
My past time is usually limited with teens at home. I like to shop, eat out, go to the movies, travel, vacation, take photos, enjoy a pm with my children watching a rented tape on TV and eating pop corn.
I am interested in meeting someone that is ready to meet their soul mate. In other words, someone that is taking their dating serious.
I do not want scammers, separated, or men that are players to notify me. I want to stay in my own race as far as dating. I am not looking for someone that lives with mom, isn't a one man/one woman type of guy. I am not interested in one night stands or sex outside of marriage. If you want bootie call move on.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a nice, Christian gentleman that is kind, considerate, caring, loving, and who treats people well. Someone that has control of their anger and frustrations, someone that doesn't curse, drink or smoke is preferred. I don't smoke, drink or take drugs so I'd like that in a man I'm dating. Someone that loves pets, people, and kids. I prefer someone who is putting God first in their life, family and friends second and self last.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date