My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
im big and cuddly a big teddy bear love to snugel
Online: 443 days ago   Updated: 443 days ago   Joined: 443 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: oshkosh Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, In Need of Attention, Average
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i like to fish and go camping walks love to please the woman i get with ill treet her like gold a qween do things for her i might not have money butt that dont meen that i cant please her i want that woman that can set me strait if i did some thing and her telling me what she wants me to do to her in bed makeing love to her and grow old with to we can wach the sun go down or we can stay up to see the sunsine come up or a movie or dinner or coffey to get to know echoethere on the firts date do thing she wants to do and lead to some love or so its up to her p.s no games or head games onls its the bd room lol im a one woman man no othere and i dont want her to cheet on me i dont play that way you want me you got me for gooooood i love playing games in bd with the woman im with .
What I'm Looking For

the same as up top he has to have the same thought or some thing in to that afect and to pic echothere up when we fall and to care for echothere through thick and thin we can keep echothere worm at night or day at home or out side i know that theres going be some bumps in the roud but that mean we cant fix it no ones perfict

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date