Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
pmatty
im a good one :)
Online: 1628 days ago   Updated: 1709 days ago   Joined: 1709 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Prescott Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

About me? I'm a pretty happy guy and looking for a partner that I can connect with and laugh with. Someone that can be their real self and that I can be my real self with and that can be silly too. Spending lots of time at bars has never really been my thing, but I do like to dance at them occasionally and also I play music in them about one night a week. I feel most in my element being outside (hiking, road tripping, camping, rock climbing, having adventures)--but I'm also a world-class champion at cuddling, watching movies, making art projects or listening to music As far as work goes, I started my own small business about 4 years ago and it allows me to have a lot of flexibility in my schedule which = more time for fun stuff.



What I'm Looking For

Communication and real feelings are important to me so "hooking up" for the night is not why I'm on this site. I've been lucky enough to have been in a few really great relationships from which I have learned a lot and I feel like I'm a very genuine and straight-up type of guy who is really ready to share life with the right person. I don't have any children, but I love them and have no problem with dating someone who does. I have a relatively mellow personality, but I'm very passionate about life and the things I am into (scorpio). Also, I'm open minded to trying just about anything and love new experiences/meeting new people, so if you're reading this and and want to meet up for a drink or anything really, just message me.


Turn-ons: smiling, the ability to appreciate the present moment, cool hobbies/creativity, desire for touch, yoga, adventuring, general silliness

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms