My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
im just a happy person
Online: 1757 days ago   Updated: 1757 days ago   Joined: 1757 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: maukport Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

i love to read and draw and ive been told im really short :( but i im not a curious person usually im the only one in a room who can mind there own bussneis and focous. i love dogs.

i babysitt 9 kids everyday by myself. kids love me and i love them (not like that)

i gotta dirty mind so watch what u say

i was born in texas but i dont have an accent. im more of a tomboy but i have my girly moments.

im still in high school i cant drive ive been through alot throughout my whole life but ive always done it with a smile on my face it takes alot to break me down. but be carfull what u say around me because im very fragile

What I'm Looking For

im looking for a guy thats overprotective and jealous.... idk why ive always found that to be amusing.... i want a guy that will hold my hand and cuddle and knows how to be romantic. but i also want a gentleman by day and a lover by night if u know what i mean ;) im not a gold digger i could care less about money... i barely make a salary but im happy with my job. i want a guy whos not affraid to try new things and doesnt mind a girl who likes to basicly do as im told. i dont mind doing things for my man i like to make him happy. im a people pleaser

somtimes i can be moody but he still has to be there when i am lol

and maby he can be clingy idk... im usually into the nerdy type but ill talk to ya and get to know you


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date