Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
plastician
something different?
Online: 2133 days ago   Updated: 2134 days ago   Joined: 2134 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Boise Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well, first off, I'm not your typically guy. But I guess you'll probably figure that out soon enough...

>>About me<<
>I'm pretty laid back, open minded and tend to get along with most everyone. I can be pretty shy and sometimes it takes a little while for me to open up. But I am social, very social, once I get comfortable. I love doing social activities with people I know. I'm very easily amused, and excitable, and have a good sense of humor too. I'm very spontaneous and love to try new activities. I'm also a good listener and compassionate.

>>What's important<<
Family, friends, pets, plants and food.

>>Hobbies, interests, aspirations, goals<<
+Cooking, gardening, traveling, music and outdoorsy things. I really hate TV, but enjoy movies.
+I love music. Well, as long as its good music and not punk. Though I guess punk wouldn't fall under the category of good music, anyhow.
+I'm a cat person.
+No dogs--too slobbery and needy and ugh, ya know.
+Currently I'm in school trying to get a degree in radiography--two, maybe three years, left!
+I'd like to live in a loft, in Seattle, on the top floor with big windows and an indoor greenhouse with lots and lots and lots of tropical plants and vines =). You see, I'm kinda obsessed with plants! I think I've got maybe thirty, maybe thirty-five? So it's a start...

I think that about sums me up...

Any more questions? Just ask!


What I'm Looking For

Someone fun! Someone caring, compassionate and understanding! Someone with goals and aspirations! Someone who appreciates the simple things in life!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms