Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
plantguy11
down to earth
Online: 1963 days ago   Updated: 1973 days ago   Joined: 1973 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

i have three wonderful children, who are a big part of my life. i'm very active in their lives and am very proud of the people they have become so far in their lives. as they get older though, my time with them is getting less and it is time to find that one significant, special person to enrich and complete my life. i enjoy working on my house, working in the yard or sometimes just relaxing in the backyard with a nice beer. (which i make myself) not into the bar or club scene, but on those occasions when i do go, i prefer to see a good blues band or classic rock band. if you like to laugh, are comfortable in jeans and sweatshirts, like the outdoors and want to find that one special person who enjoys the simple things in life, but also appreciates the finer things, then let's share time over a cup of coffee and get to know one another.
good luck in your search.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i'm looking for someone who has a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. someone who is responsible, punctual and doesn't ride or work on harley's. nothing against bikes, but if i want the wind in my hair, i'll drive a convertible. if your profile photos look like they've been taken with vaseline smeared on the lens, are the size of a microchip, or contain more photos of your pets or vacation scenery than you, best just to keep going. not interested. i know this may sound harsh and somewhat arrogant, but if you're serious about finding someone, put a little effort into it. oh, and another thing.....a nice smile.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.086ms