Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
plainstevez
I am here for the woman of my dreams
Online: 2195 days ago   Updated: 2196 days ago   Joined: 2196 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Campbelltown South Australia Australia
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a very outgoing, down to earth, funny, and spontaneous. I enjoy the outdoors, friends and family and can have a great time do anything.I am a free spirit who is extremely faithful. Outgoing and energetic but also like to relax and hold the person.love the outdoors,and laughing with friends.Love cooking and making a huge mess while I cook,don't worry I do all the cleaning also.I work hard. on my free time I like to watch baseball or football and love good food a good movie, coffee and camp; conversation, live music, festivals ; theme parks.I am very romantic, and hoping for a relationship filled with romance, laughter, trust, understanding.I am Very easy going but driven to always be the best at whatever I do. No wasting time, life is short and I love living it
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet someone who's spontaneous and adventurous and willing to try new things, and at the same time be cool with doing our own thing. looking for someone down to earth and approachable who i can get to know....must be a normal, laid back, attractive person.I would prefer someone who is trust worthy and open to communications.I'm looking for someone who has some of the same interests as I have and some of their own interests that we can share.he is not afraid to express his opinion.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms